Reservations

You may know the man on that bottle by name, but to know the actual legend of the Captain is to know the privilege it is to be holding that glass. It is the legend and character of this man on which the famous Captain Morgan Rum Company is built.  A pirate spirit at his core, Captain Morgan led his crew on adventures far and wide.  A glint in his eye, a daring sense of fun, an infectious zest for life, love and loot, Captain Morgan is on a mission to unleash the pirate spirit across the globe.  Here is to the pirate spirit inside all of us.

Captain Morgan.  Live like the Captain.

Reservations recommended. 
Please call us (340) 713-5654 or email Wanda.Evangelista@diageo.com.

 
HOLIDAY HOURS CLOSED

January 15 (Monday) Martin Luther King Day

March 29 (Friday) Good Friday

April 1 (Monday) Easter Monday

May 27 (Monday) Memorial Day

June 19 (Wednesday) Juneteenth

July 4 (Thursday) 4th of July

September 2 (Monday) Labor Day

November 11 (Monday) Veteran's Day

November 28 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day

December 25 (Wednesday) Christmas Day

December 31 (Tuesday) New Year's Eve

January 1 (Wednesday) New Year's Day

January 6 (Monday) Three King's Day